Finals!

Well, it’s finals week, and I’m none too sure how well things are going to go. There are four finals to take for two classes: one “hands-on” and one actual test. One of the hands-on is done….mostly. The other hands-on will be done tomorrow morning, shortly before I take the written test in the same class. I have that mostly done, though there were some ‘hiccups’ when I tried some of the stuff out. Hopefully I can get in early enough to get the problems fixed and everything squared away. The other test will be tomorrow night, and while I’m not happy with how the practice versions have graded out, at least I didn’t fail utterly. Guess it’s going to be a case of “We’ll see.”, won’t it?

Leave a Reply

