Dumb and dumber moments.

Well, for those of you who’ve tried to check out the links I had in the last two posts are no doubt aware that I know nothing about the software here. The links were not initiated properly when I made the first attempt, but they seem to be working now. I hope you will forgive my bumbling attempts to do things and give me at least the benefit of forgiveness in this error, allowing for my inexperience, and I hope I do not inflict any further such errors on you.

Leave a Reply

